Gallery

LA – Moodle map

 

When I first read about this learning activity I got a little stressed out. I struggled a bit figuring this whole Moodle thing out, and making a map of it did not make much sense. At least until my word playing brain kicked in. I started reading Google map instead of Moodle map, and that really helped me getting the Moodle platform.

To draw this map I used a pencil, paper and some color pens to make certain aspects of the drawing pop.

For inspiration I used google.no and searched for “Google map” and “Norwegian map”.  And of course Moodle.

Even though I started out thinking this would be a tricky one, I really enjoyed doing this.
Now I like it, and think that I`m starting to get the hang of it.

I present to you:
“The Google map”

0694_001

 

Leave a Reply

