Gallery

LA – Print preparation Q3

The last LA of week 11 was to watch two videos on Lynda and do the exercise files belonging to each one.

I was not really sure what the task meant, and how I was supposed to submit it. But I did the different exercise files while watching the videos. These were very interesting and I learned a lot. I’m adding some screenshots from my work.

These past couple of weeks has been a lot of hard work, and Im so happy that I got to finish my LAs, MA 04 and Product description&schedule edition.
Tomorrow I start with my exam, so wish me luck!!

Nigel French-Designing a Magazine Layout.

Leave a Reply

